Previously, we announced our first three winners:

  • Simran Bhabra of Division 15 Mechanical
  • Sherry Bailor of Knappett Projects Inc.
  • Fiona Pryce of Brighter Mechanical Ltd.


About ICBA Safety Merits

Entrants must be employed below the superintendent level (office staff are not eligible) and must have worked a minimum of 2,500 hours without any time lost due to an accident. Four winners were drawn at random.