Previously, we announced our first two winners — Simran Bhabra of Division 15 Mechanical and Sherry Bailor of Knappett Projects Inc. Stay tuned for our final winner soon!

Entrants must be employed below the superintendent level (office staff are not eligible) and must have worked a minimum of 2,500 hours without any time lost due to an accident.

Four winners were drawn at random.